Developer Activity Report

Changes between 2011-01-15 and 2013-07-08

Total commits: 749
Total number of files changed: 17603

DeveloperTotal commitsTotal Number of Files Changed
Joe Shook <jshook@kryptiq.com>42175
brianchoffman12
jrenolds68@gmail.com111
Brett Peterson <Brett.Peterson@visionshareinc.com>11
Vassil Peytchev <vassil@epic.com>137
mparween@microsoft.com13
Beau Grantham <bgrantha@harris.com>14158
joycewchen@gmail.com11
vincent.lewis@gsihealth.com1923
Patrick Pyette <ppyette@perimind.com>19
pabrams73612
vlewis220
gsihealthtest@gmail.com2121
Sean Nolan <sean.nolan@microsoft.com>134
joeshook19149
me11
Brianchoffman@gmail.com1221
timjeffcoat@gmail.com19
brianchoffman@gmail.com2556
root@egovservices.net11
Brian Hoffman <hoffman_brian@bah.com>27144
serlewistower1@gmail.com1105
John Theisen <john.theisen@kryptiq.com>23
Adam Bell <atbell1@gmail.com>11
umeshma@microsoft.com80253
gm25522159012
Greg Meyer <gm2552@cerner.com>473091
nagesh.bashyam@drajer.com117
joeshook@gmail.com69289
gm2552@cerner.com1504958
Ali Emami <aliemami@microsoft.com>956